Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you thrive on adventure; try something new!

In her own words

I am a fun, adventurous free spirit. I love going out, but I also love staying in with someone I can connect and laugh with. Being a good person is very important to me, so I try to be the best human being I can be. I can be pretty bold and spicy, and intelligence, wit, and humor are qualities very important to me. I also enjoy working out and doing physical activities, such as yoga and hiking, and would love someone to share that with. I enjoy taking trips, if even just for the weekend, because seeing the world is not only fun, but you can certainly create some great experiences! Nature holds so much beauty in it, and it's humbling and thrilling to see how gorgeous it is. I get into reading, movies, theater, and painting. Fashion is also something I enjoy! I also love animals. I have a few chihuahuas and a lab retriever mix, as well as a flock of chickens. You should probably talk to me. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Rocky, Emett, and Minnie are my Chihuahuas, Lady is my Lab Retriever Mix. Monty, Peanut, and Emmy are my chickens!

Favorite hot spots

I like to go everywhere! I think trying new things and expanding your horizons is beautiful, so I try to get out there and do a little bit of everything!

Favorite things

Movies, Chickens, Traveling, Dogs, Art, Theater, Dance, Yoga, Painting, Designing Clothes, Fashion, Books, Video Games (yes, I'm a bit of a nerd! :p), Cooking, Acting, Hiking, Astronomy, Random Acts of Kindness, Teaching.

Last read

I love anything written by S. G. Browne! His books are hilarious, and they always keep you guessing! My favorite book by him is Fated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I collect debts by day and teach children's theater in the afternoon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian and Dutch!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-Denominational. I believe in God, but I do not always go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral