Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hinsdale, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'd find that life is more worth while, if you just smile :)

In her own words

I moved back to Illinois after living in Southern Indiana for the past 5 years. I moved back home to be closer to family and friends. I attended college at Indiana University. I graduated a little over a year ago now. I studied apparel merchandising, fashion design, and business. I am definitely a very motivated and hardworking person. I just opened a small home accessories and gift store in August. Scoping out new restaurants and wine bars is always fun and exciting. I love a great glass of wine, specifically Pino Grigio. I have a very positive/upbeat personality, and I think it is an important quality to have. I love to laugh, I have a sarcastic but sweet sense of humor. I LOVE music. To quote Bob Marley, "one good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain." I enjoy being outdoors. I really like to golf, but I hate to admit I am a beginner. I also enjoy watching a great hockey game. Die hard Blackhawks fan. I have been attending games with my dad since I was six.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund, named Piper. I think she is the cutest dog in the world, and yes I realize I am being biased.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to catch up with friends over drinks are Public House, Social 25, Bin 36, Pops for Champagne, Lion Head, Topaz, and Coopers Hawk. I really love trying new places as well.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I watch a wide variety of shows on TV my favorites right now are Chicago Fire, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Modern Family, and The New Normal.

For fun

I enjoy seeing a great movie. Usually on the weekends you will find me out with friends for drinks. I like to exercise and be outdoors.

Last read

I last read 50 Shades of Grey, just like every other girl US ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am opening a small home decor and gift store this year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt. I am Irish, French, German, Scottish, & Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I have pretty open beliefs. I think that every religion has something to offer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in apparel merchandising and fashion design, and I minored in business.