Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Broadening my Horizons

In her own words

Hi, My name is Brittany. I would consider myself a unique person in that I have two major passions in my life: creative writing and the law. This means that while I am a very rational, analytical person when it comes to certain areas, I can also be a bit of a daydreamer. ....I like to spend my free time reading and writing, and, sometimes even spend days when I should be working reading a good book that has captured my attention. ....I am currently reading "Game of Thrones" and some titles for my book club. With all that being said, my multi-faceted nature doesn't end there... I also value spending time with friends and family. I think that quality time with others is good for the soul-and it fuels the creative process. I try to make friends from all different walks of life and think it is important to have at least a few friends that I know deeply and can relate to on many levels. As an attorney, I have met many interesting, introspective people that have opened my eyes to new things, but have also met my fair share of Type-A, shallow people and don't care for this type or person. ...I am fairly adventurous. I will try most anything once, with the exception of jumping out of a plane or doing something that could kill me lol. I did, one time, attempt to back flip off of a cliff and into a deep body of water. While I made it into the water ok, I was perilously close the edge the whole 100 feet or so down. The whole thing is on video and it is disturbing. So, I don't push my luck any more. I am looking to meet someone that is genuine, caring, intelligent, and who I relate to on many levels. While I have heard the saying "opposites attract," I can't say that I personally believe it. I do want to have a lot in common with the person I ultimately end up with. What this means, exactly, I am not sure, but I do know that I have no interest in dating someone who 1. doesn't read, 2. has no ambition, for at least something and 3. who has shallow interests. ...Anyway, I tried to squish my personality into the four corners of this profile as best as possible, if interested, please feel free to email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Tuxedo Cat. He is hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot to visit is Las Vegas; I like how the city has such a wide variety of experiences to offer. Locally I am still looking for a "favorite" place. Usually, I end up down town, at Mount Adams, or Mount Lookout.

Favorite things

Music- The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Amy Winehouse, Beyonce, Tom Petty...I like a wide variety of artists. T.V. Shows- Law and Order SVU, Dexter, Brothers and Sisters, Gossip Girl (pathetic, I know), The Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I have a lot of interests. Lately, I have been trying to go to visit new places in the city. I like to stay active. I run often. I enjoy being out on the water in the summer; I grew up near Lake Erie so I like to go tubing and boating.

Last read

I am usually reading a few things at once. I just read "The Night Circus" for a book club meeting and I am about finished with Stephen King's "The Talisman." I spend a lot of time at Half Price Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral