Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy Brit looking for a sassy gentleman

In her own words

Hello guys, I'm a fun, witty and active gal, living my life and loving it. I've been bitten hard by the running bug. Currently training for a marathon. So my Friday nights are usually, me tucked up in bed...wanna join me and cuddle? ;) I like to tell people I'm from Kentucky, but I have all my teeth so it confuses most...I moved to the US in 06. I was born and bred in England, but Indy is home now. Looking to meet someone special, if I make a friend during the process then cool but I'm here for something long term. I've been separated for over a year now and hope my divorce will be finalized this year. No drama, and I hope this doesn't bother you but I'd rather be up front. Thankfully no online dating horror stories...other than I've been green card checked...I'd like to hear yours though :) Thanks for stopping by, looking forward to meeting you! Donna

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie Poo named Poppy, she is adorable and loves everyone. Not very good at sniffing out bad guys, but you must love dogs, an if you don't love my dog, well you gotta go.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monon Trail :) Barcelona's Cultural Trail, Mass Ave

Favorite things

Life, isn't it wonderful!

For fun

I mostly run, it's fun for me :) I am part of a few running clubs in town. If there is a special event going on, I will most likely check it out, I like to hang with my friends, go eat, dance, hiking etc.

Last read

Currently reading the Hannibal collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work downtown for a IT consulting firm, and really enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and Bred English. This is home now, but I will never forget my roots it's who I am, and it will be a part of my future children's upbringing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I have not found a church here that I feel comfortable in.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Tourism Business Management at the University of Birmingham, England.