Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living with a Proverbs 3:5-6 Mentality...

In her own words

I guess I would describe myself as a fun loving, passionate person. I absolutely love to laugh and to make people laugh. I teach 8th Grade (yes I know...pray for me) and if you catch me on a good day, I'll tell you I absolutely love what I do for a living. On a bad day...well, I may not be so sure. But at any rate I do love to teach and to work with youth. I guess you could say it?s my passion because I really can?t ever see myself doing anything else. The most important thing in the world to me is God. My relationship with God has gotten me this far in life and will continue to carry me throughout my life and I love Him so much. Next would be my huge family (which does include a few very close friends that I consider family) that I love dearly...most of the time. My Ideal Match would be someone who has the same religious views and spiritual beliefs and values as myself and who can keep a smile on my face. Someone who is honest and kind but at the same time stands up for himself, the people he loves and what he believes in. Someone who is interested in intelligent conversation and being mentally stimulated. Right now I'm just enjoying my life which at the moment consists of Work, church and School. I want to meet new people and see where it leads. Maybe it'll lead me to "the one"...(matrix reference intended....yes I'm that corny)...who knows?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

FOOTBALL (Texans&Saints Fan), Listening to Music, Singing, Bowling, Hanging out with friends, the beach, Movies, NCIS, Psych,

For fun

Movies, Museums, Board and Card Games, Reading, Jazz, Poetry Lounges



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Member of the Fightin' Texas Aggie class of 2008! WH08P!!!