Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Disclaimers: if you are under or over my age I...

In her own words

Disclaimers: if you are under or over my age I am interested in, do not expect and email back from me. There are age restrictions for a reason I am the type of girl that knows what my priorities are. With that being said the most important one is that I am a hard working single mom of a 7yr old little boy. He will always be number one and he will be your biggest critic. It does come off harsh but I will never bring someone around my son that he doesn't like. It just is not fair for him. We are huge Reds fan and i take pride in the fact my son can name the entire line up along with their number, position and walk up song :) I was raised up in the country but also lived the city life so I am the perfect mix when it comes to dressing up or getting a little dirty. The country has my heart, it is just so peaceful and always brings me back to my happy place. I have put myself through school for medical assisting, and currently do that for a living. I love the medical field and taking care of others. I love to laugh and make others laugh and smile. Equally I need someone who can make me laugh. Family is very important to me and so is my faith. I need someone that is equaly involved with their family and wants one of their own. I am at the point where I know what I want out of life and I am ready to move forward to achieve it. I take pride in being a single mom and that I own my own home. I have worked hard getting to this point and will do everything that I can to stay here. I need someone who can encourage and help a long the way, but i do not need someone who thinks they can or will control me. I am not the kinda girl that NEEDS a man but more of one the knows sometimes it'd be nice to have one. I am independent and I need someone understanding of that but at the same time does things for me. Yes, i can open my own doors and get my own chair but it would be great if you could be a gentleman and do it for me occasionally :) . I do like flowers and love recieving them. I wouldn't expect them every day but its little surprises like that that shows a girl you care. I have standards and things i expect. I am also not the kinda girl who wears make up every day so if you can't handle a girl I her own skin I'm not your girl. If you do not think your up for the challenge then thank you for taking time to read my page but you would be wasting your time trying. If you think you have what it takes to catch my attention after all that, by all means try and do so :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old beagle named Ruby that I got for my son last year for his birthday. She was abandoned and I just couldn't resist having a beagle for his first dog since it was my first too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach


Lincoln College of Technology, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

NCIS, Bones, Body of Proof, The Mentalist (Im in the medical field so all of that interest me) I love food, i can be picky but i just know what i like :) I love watching the food network it inspires me to get in the kitchen more

For fun

I enjoy baseball games and outdoors activites. Most of my free time is spent with my son. Kings Island, the park, walks

Last read

im not much of a reader only becuase i dont have much time. I do enjoy it though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral