Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Life is short, so go on and live it cuz the chicks dig it.

In her own words

About name is Brittne. I was born and raised in a small farm town in Nebraska. My parents are still married, and my siblings are my best friends. I went to college for a couple years after high school, but then I realized I wanted to see the world. I joined the Navy, and it's taken me to Florida, Hawaii, Mississippi, South Carolina, California, Cuba, Hong Kong, Djibouti, and Dubai. I wouldn't say that I'm well traveled, but I feel fortunate to have had the experiences. I have my Associates in Criminal Justice, and I am currently taking classes to finish my Bachelors. I am a pretty chill and low key kind of a person, so I am usually chilling with my friends at a BBQ or sitting by a fire roasting marshmallows and jamming to country music. I also love spending time with my dog Kona. She's a crazy lab, boxer, pit bull mix, and I love how excited she gets every time I come home. Last but not least, my biggest passion is MMA. I have been training Muay Thai for about 4 years, and the past few months I have switched my focus to include everything from boxing, gi/no gi Jiu Jitsu, wrestling, kickboxing, Sambo, Judo, and of course Muay Thai. I have had 4 amateur Thai/kickboxing fights. I will make my MMA debut this summer. Who am I looking for? I like hard working and passionate guys. Country guys with muddy trucks are a plus, but not required. Being athletic is a requirement (playing in a Fantasy league doesn't make you athletic lol). I'm not a typical girl looking for a guy to take care of her. I know the difference between a Phillips and a flat head, and the guys at Jiffy Lube change my oil just fine :-) I have a pretty strong personality, so I need someone that can handle it when they need to and also put me in my place when I need it. Think you can hang?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree