Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I think Michael Bolton hit it on the head when he said..'how can we be lover's if we can't be friends!'

In his own words

I thought I would ask my best friend to fill this out and this is what she said! "Jigs has been my drinking buddy, my shoulder to cry on and a rock in my world for around 12 years. He's always been the social type and enjoys a good night out with friends. So what can you expect from a night out with Jigs? He likes nice wines, good food and loves the dance floor, although you can still find him in a pub downing his spirits. Just don't get him a pint of beer, he's not that type of guy. Oh also the man can cook which is bonus points I think ladies. Jigs works very hard and is very committed to his career – he has the energy and drive to achieve whatever he sets his mind to. And ladies, whatever your dreams are, he will have the same energy and determination in making them come true. I think Jigs is ready for a committed relationship with the right somebody and he's open minded as to who that may be. Okay girls the rest is up to you what I can guarantee is that a night out with this stuff muffin, man about town will be unforgettable." My response to that is I have known to have the occasional pint! Thank you for accepting and admitting that I am ready for a committed relationship. My days as a bachelor are numbered ;-) Ladies, from my friends appraisal it could seem that I am a social misfit, however, I believe in making the most of every moment and who doesn't love dancing! I am an old fashioned romantic and in this present climate you have to be pro active! So if your in need of fun date, look no further.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sicily, Borough Market (London), Trader Joe's, Prague, Santa Monica, South Beach,

Favorite things

Pandora, driving with the roof down on a perfect autumn day, garlic, DVR, Cadbury's chocolate, spinning, seeing my sisters number on caller ID, dinner parties, Motown, intimate concerts, surprising my family in London with visits, colour in clothes.

For fun

The standard dinner and drinks are always fun especially when with great company. I'm still new to the city so exploring is a great way of utilizing weekends. Booking last minute tickets for a weekend getaway. Exploring anything chocolate related!

Last read

Setting the table..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Lets just say my inspiration is Willy Wonka!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born In London, raised with both East and West influence
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference