Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are interested please send me a wink or a message and I promise I will send you an email in return :)

In his own words

Well, where do we start? My name is Craig, I am from England and I have lived in America for the past 4 years - I have worked in over 25 states and decided Colorado is the place for me, there is no where better in the world! All my life I have played and loved soccer. When I was 18 I was given the chance to further that experience and coach in the USA, that summer made me realize America was incredible and I had a real opportunity to further my life and experiences in soccer. I now work as a Regional Sales Director selling sports uniforms and equipment. This gives me the time to coach kids on an evening which is my main passion, there is nothing better than seeing a player grow as a player and more importantly as a person! Despite the responsibility of my job, I have a very laid back personality and have very few enemies. I can definitely stand up for myself, but I am a lover not a hater and have friends in all corners of the world! I can promise I will be one of the nicest guys you will ever meet ?(please don't think I am being arrogant, far from it) - and yes I am still on! ha I enjoy socializing at bars, events, dinners etc. it would be great to have a date who is happy meeting new people and being able to have a laugh and a joke with them. My job involves me being around people on a regular basis, unsociable people are not going to work. I don't mean you have to be the loudest and most outgoing of people, but good social skills is a must! I love going to sports events, weekends away to the mountains to mountain bike, hike, ski, or just relax and watch a movie at home and relaxon the couch! I have really got into mountain biking and exploring the mountains over the past couple of months! All in all I am just looking for that person I can have fun with in many ways, be that coming home to talk about our day or, head off to the mountains to do something a bit more crazy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am an Animal lover, but I am initially allergic to cats! I can get used to them, but I am a huge dog lover! Once I get settled I will have my own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulder - Dicks sporting goods - down town - baker st bar and grill - Las vegas - New York - Seattle - England - Spain - Mexico - Greece and many others...

Favorite things

I am into all TV talent shows. Xfactor, the voice, cooking competitions, American Idol etc. I love crime shows/dramas, such as NCIS, Criminal minds, Rookie Blue, The wire and many more. I have always been interested in being a cop!

For fun

Obviously working in the soccer industry sport is a big part of my life, but not my only life! I enjoy attending sporting events or just watching them in a bar. Living in CO though, you have to enjoy outdoor sports!

Last read

I enjoy sport autobiography's or something inspirational. I also enjoy real life crime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Sales / Marketing
I am a Sales Director for a soccer uniform and equipment company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference