Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brit frog jumped across the pond and refuses to hop back

In his own words

I moved over here from England (born and raised) in April '07 and love it. Surprisingly, I still come across people who have trouble understanding that 'foreign' English accent I have. Originating from England means I'm terrible at sarcasm, although I enjoy different types of humor for sure. I'm easy going but hardworking and love to try my hand (the left one) at new experiences and activities. Variety is the spice (I prefer paprika though) of life I say, so I'm as at home at home (if that makes sense) cooking a meal and watching a movie with a glass of wine as I am going on long hikes or partying in the city. My family is very important to me and although I miss them, I try to do my best to support them with as much communication as possible. I'm particularly empathetic and able to be happy most of the time (except when my soccer team loses - I grow horns, and not the good kind) because of my life outlook. I've always been able to look at the bigger picture of life and keep things in perspective. Myself and others I know well consider me to be a strong, determined human being. I'm focused on my career and take it very seriously. I will be working and studying a lot from now until next summer. I'd like to meet a girl who is outgoing, fun, and is able to get along with different types of people. I don't think the qualities I like are fixed though, because you can learn to love traits in a person that you wouldn't normally do if the person is the right one. One look in their eyes and you know. A girl who can banter and make fun of me/ herself, who can get dressed up and go out just as comfortably as spending an evening lazing around doing nothing. I'm attracted to outgoing, very confident women. She should also be driven and focused on her career. I like meeting people and making friends, so I'm not necessarily searching for 'the one.' I realize I have an intense, 'blue steel' kind of feel about a couple of my pics. The gentleman taking the pics thought the 'attitude' look might come off well. Allied to this, the sun was shining directly into my eyes and I had to squint! So, I haven't got clinical depression or rarely smile, I simply thought they were good pics.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled in Asia for over a year visiting India, Nepal (Everest base camp trek was amazing), Laos, Malaysia (and Morocco!) and then I ran a bar on a tropical island paradise in Thailand for 8 months! So, you could say I like to travel a tiny bit

For fun

Everything and anything.....from movies to nice dinners to museums to hiking and camping..enjoying banter with friends...going on mini trips out of the city...this is all cliche but it's true

Last read

Lots of lawbooks right now! I really like 'The God Delusion' by Richard Dawkins and 'The Life of Pi' by Yaan Martel. Also 'Veronica decides to die' by Paulo Coelho. Try to keep in touch with my Brit newspapers and The Economist/ New Scientist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a corporate immigration law firm in downtown San Francisco, and I'm studying to take the Bar exam.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born and lived my whole life in not-so-sunny England, although my parents and grandparents are from India.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I used to be a strict Sikh until about 7 years ago, but since then I've become more spiritual than religious. All religions teach the same positive values, I'm just not sure any of them are in themselves correct.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did a law degree in England and then took the equivalent of the Bar exam over there.