Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 75 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So I have to attempt to charm you without...

In his own words

So I have to attempt to charm you without using my English accent........ I grew up in London and moved to California 16 years, ago, this is home for me now. Like most I'm drawn to Sunny California by the amazing weather, especially coming from such a rainy city. I have achieved many of the goals I set myself, although still have more on my list. I run my own business which keeps me on my toes. Another goal was to purchase my own home in California which I made happen. I work out in the gym on a regular basis, run, kayak and play tennis. people always say I look alot younger than my age, (not a bad problem to have) My friends say I have a very positive outlook on life and tend to be the one to organize events and get people together, that must be the Leo in me. I have a pretty Dry but easy going English sense of humor. I love to travel, trips in the last year: London, Barcelona, Hawaii and N.Y) My parents have been married for 49 years, which you don't hear very often these days.. I am looking for someone that is passionate about their career and goals in life. Likes to keep healthy and in good shape, wants to travel and open to trying new activities and places to visit. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff, so would be great to meet someone positive and fun to be around. If you think this sounds like you, I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Laguna Beach Big Bear, London, Bahamas, Hawaii, Barcelona, N.Y, S.F, Cancun, Cabo I have also visited France next on my list is Italy and Paris. I can also just kick back at a sports bar/ dive bar in flip flops and be ok with that.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music.

For fun

Dine Out, Play Tennis, Kayaking, Skiing, Working Out, Traveling (Long Weekends Away) Network Events and Going To The Beach.

Last read

Wall Street Journal. The Secret, Alchemist, Book on Optometry, Eye wear industry publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner..... Import, Exporty, Distributor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual not religious/ not a practicing Jew.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral