Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An Englishman In Cleveland...

In his own words

About Steve I moved to the US from England after college and have been in Cleveland for now over 10 years I am still very patriotic to my British roots and family but America is now my home I am a commercial real estate broker which sometimes has its stresses but more importantly has its rewards, satisfaction and gives me the opportunity to have a flexible schedule and to take time off to travel in the US and overseas. It's important that i meet someone who likes to travel whether thats a spontaneous weekend in chicago or a week in Europe I love the outdoors and enjoy running or biking in the metro-parks, boating or kayaking in the summer and skiing in the winter. Meeting some-one also enjoys such activities is a plus but I also want to share and learn new experiences that are important to you. I currently live in downtown Cleveland and often spend the weekends at restaurants in the Ohio City and Tremont neighborhoods However, I am just as confident and content staying at home on an evening with you whilst watching a movie whilst cooking good food, with wine and conversation The woman I’m looking for is intelligent, yet humble, and athletic without sacrificing elegance. She’s a kind and honest woman who values friends and family, and her good natured sense of humor is contagious. An ambitious woman who knows what she wants in life; she is working her own path with confidence, and could expect me to be as supportive of her as I would want her to be of me. A fun-loving woman with an affectionate and romantic side, she’s definitely someone I’d like to spend some time getting to know better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every state and city in the US and Canada has hidden gems, but favorites are New York, Montreal, Chicago and anywhere in the Caribean. I travel back to England and also France typically once a year and plan on Italy next year

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian, Indian, Japanese, Middle Eastern and Thai food My “must haves” are my yoga mat, running shoes, tea bags, good red wine and travel book

For fun

I enjoy running, hiking, yoga, biking, golf, skiing, swimming, soccer, and watching Cleveland Sports teams. Other times I may be cooking, trying a new restaurant, taking in a good movie or concert, or just relaxing with friends.

Last read

'A Restaurant Man' by Joe Bastianich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a commercial real estate broker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
An open-minded man, I’m respectful of all beliefs as long as a person has good values and is a good person.
Languages: French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Manchester, England