Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

British1974

41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter...

In her own words

Where to begin...born in England, energetic, happy, hard-working, try to make the best out of every situation. I've lived in the US for 18 years now and love all it has to offer. I previously worked and lived in Kuala Lumpur and Singapore and prior to that, a childhood of travel and new homes with my father's career as a Royal Marine Officer. Have completed four Half Ironman triathlons . Loved the destinations(San Juan, Austin, Syracuse, Maine) meeting new people and the overall experience and camaraderie. I no longer compete due to a hip injury. Swimming, drinking wine and reading loads have taken first place! I like to get outside every day- rain, snow or shine...hiking, sailing, swimming, winter camping, x-country skiing - terrified of heights- no downhill for me, didn't learn as a child in London. I realize this can be a deal breaker. I love to cook, preferably with tons of garlic and olive oil (and eat, so watch your plate!) ...I have a voracious appetite! ..and adore Chocolate :) I love yoga and sleep like a baby after a class. It's hard! I grew up dancing and still go to ballet class twice a week at Boston Ballet. I also have season tickets to the Boston Ballet. My one bro and my Brazilian sister-in-law and niece and nephew currently live in London- so I'm there a lot- birthdays, Xmas , whenever I can. My mum and dad are also in London. I consider myself very thoughtful and giving and get myself into trouble assuming everyone else is the same. You? You’re well rounded, loyal, a great kisser ;), have a great sense of humor, are outdoorsy and are looking for your partner in crime. You’re kind and generous-the person that people call when they need help moving or at 4am with a flat tyre!! I look forward to meeting you -Kate

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

2 labs-a choc and a black. They love hiking, swimming, going to the beach, running and eating EVERYTHING-!! They're cousins and have been together since they were 3 mos.- they are inseparable. My choc is v clever and my black is a huge hunk of love!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Cartegena, Caribbean, Paris, Scotland, Maine, New Zealand, Brazil, Amsterdam, Cornwall, my sofa :) , The Vineyard, Dubai, Austin, Cape Cod, Miami, Devon (England), the cinema, P-town, Life Alive, Flour, Cornwall, Boulder, anywhere warm!

Favorite things

Laughter, red wine, chocolate, sunny days, tulips, yoga, labs, London parks in the autumn, cocktails, naps, volunteering, giving, laughing so loud it hurts, tummy flips with a first kiss, hugs, playing with my niece and nephew, ballet class

For fun

Yoga, cinema, swimming, meaningful conversation, running, sun, spending time with my niece and nephew in England, meeting new people, learning new cultures, long lunches, the Friday evening car journey to Cape/Mountains, foreign films, travelling.

Last read

Me before You, Lucky Man (Michael j fox) The Art of Racing in the Rain, Ironwars, Happiness Project. Love great fiction.....Orphan Train...WSJ...nyt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I walk to work in the financial district
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I go to church at Christmas & Easter.... And weddings & funerals....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Traditionally raised in a conservative British Protestant family/boarding school
Languages: English, French, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Trained ballet and contemporary dancer ( London). I'm also a certified Personal Trainer.