Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to the Fun!

In his own words

Ended an 8 year relationship over 2 yrs ago and am interested in poking around the dating field. Life is really good right now. Having someone to share in the fun might be all the better. I'm adventurous, active, honest, confident and outgoing. l like drawing on the good energy and life experiences of others. I usually kind of like the same. Those with a good sense of self (without being overtly obnoxious) work best for me. A little bit of spicy is enticing. Have homes in Chicago and Fort Lauderdale and travel back and forth between the two. My taste in men varies widely. Tend to go for masculine types; and not necessarily after the body "beautiful". Just someone who takes care of themselves. More interested in smarts, stability and a good heart and soul. Strong sexual appetite seeks like men who can be aggressive yet passionate, sensual and romantic.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome (the eternal city), followed by Paris, Barcelona, Istanbul, Miami and San Francisco. Oh, and of course, Chicago!!!!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Greek, Italian, French, Thai food. A good steak with a good cabernet. Beethoven. Sondheim. Perfect weather. Great kissing. "Game of Thrones, Dexter and Newsroom" on TV. "The Shawshank Redemption" "American Beauty" "Kings Speech"

For fun

Avid tennis player and tennis fan. Enjoy biking, swimming, snorkel, beach, cooking, dining out, entertaining, theater, movies, museums, games, cards, travel, playing the piano, singing, music composition, gardening, sporting events, NCAA basketball

Last read

Winter of the World Fall of Giants, Ken Follett. In the Garden of Beasts, Eric Larson The Patriarch .... life and times of Joseph P. Kennedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Swedish, Saxon mixbreed
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Kansas Jayhawks Grad studies Univ. of Illinois