Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm going to give this thing 30 days. And if that doesn't work, possibly 30 more but that's it!

In his own words

I just realized I am a huge hypocrite. The photos I have posted on here are up to 10 years old from the first time I used this service when I lived in OC. I will update them right now. I come from a big family on the east coast but I have lived in California now for 15 years with a stop in Florida for five years in between. I really enjoy living near the beach and always have regardless of what state I lived in. I blew out my knee a year ago playing basketball and I let the injury get a little of the better of me for a while but I have recently begun making my comeback and rehabbing it to get back into shape again. I will save the rest for when we can talk/communicate directly. If you are interested and think we might be a good match, say "Hi". If not, I won't be mad at ya...

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am an animal lover at heart but it has been a long time since I have had a pet of any species. I'm not a really big fan of snakes though to be honest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still do love New York City. Locally I stay near the beach be it in LA or in OC. I don't do the Sunset Strip route much anymore but on occasion it's always nice to change things up.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Braveheart, Tombstone, Princess Bride, Outlaw Josey Wales, The Godfather I & II and Cool Hand Luke are some of my favorite movies of all time. I shop way too much and really should reel that in but we'll see. Good steak, great wine, friends.

For fun

I love cooking, watching/participating in sports, word games, trivia, good movies, entertaining, throwing tennis racquets at moving objects. The usual.

Last read

Playing for Pizza, The Feckin' Book of Everything Irish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Youngest of six kids in a big Irish family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference