Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 25 miles of Chinatown, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The first things that people notice about me...

In his own words

The first things that people notice about me are my jet-pack, my entourage, and my unicorn. But seeing as you should never judge a book by its cover (unless it's a beautiful, hand-crafted cover) here's a little bit about me... I grew up in Italy and London but have lived in the US for a long time. My work is a big part of my life- I am lucky to have always known what I wanted to do. I would like to find someone who loves to travel, 'cause I have a long way to go and I'm looking for someone who's down to join the ride. Speaking of travel: I think about time travel way too much, and specifically what period in history I would love to visit. I might have to go with pre-Soviet Russia- on the royalist side, obviously. And I would make sure to get outta there before the s hits the fan. assuming that my time machine has enough plutonium left. otherwise... I would love to go to Paris in the 1880s. see the birth of cinema, listen to Satie and Debussy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Adore dogs. The feeling is mutual.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South of France, Northern California, Rome, Thailand, Paris, Marrakesch, Sicily, New York and Malawi.

Favorite things

I could eat seafood for the rest of my life and be happy. Don't watch TV but I do enjoy CNN when there's a major catastrophe somewhere. My guitar, a Negroni on the rocks, holding hands, deserted beaches, a well-oiled sense of humor,

For fun

I'm into film, music, traveling, weird food from foreign countries, exploring quiet corners of the city, wondering what people are thinking, listening (and telling) great stories, basil (best thing ever) and 503 other things

Last read

Jim Thompson's "Savage Night". A book of classical Greek tales. Pirandello's "The Late Mattia Pascal". I love 50s Pulp- Jim Thompson, Dashiell Hammett, Raymond Chandler- anything by Orwell, Hemingway, Pirandello.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
The Cinema
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was a fish. Everything is energy.
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference