Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

As my headline suggests, I am not from around these parts! I am from London and moved to Chicago last November. So far I think Chicago is a great place despite the unbelievable winter we have just endured. I am a positive and driven individual. I am hardworking and ambitious, and have been fortunate to end up living in a great new city as a consequence. I am able to to leave my work in the office and enjoy life. I have a fun and playful nature. I am very socialble and have a very outgoing personality. I have good confidence but not arrogance. I have many interests, trying to stay active (running, playing football (soccer to you) or hitting the gym). I guess you can call me a foodie and being in Chicago is perfect given such a wide range of great places. I really have been to some great places to eat. Otherwise, I am someone who is willing to go with flow and make decisions at short notice. Especially to travel! Not being from the US, I am trying to visit as many different places as often as possible. I am very open minded about online dating but feel only so much can be conveyed through an advert. I am of the opinion that meeting in person, be it for a coffee or drink would allow us to see how we get on. I am at a great stage in my life. I feel in a position where I would like to share my time with and see where it goes. If you read this message and feel we would have fun, it would be great to hear from you. And If you want to know anything about me, do ask. Take care Olly

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Family, friends, food, travel, beaches, sun, movies, films, good humour, manners!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Worked for an US bank in London. And this has brought me over to Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference