Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Living the dream... but would be even better with someone special by my side :)

In her own words

I grew up in the English countryside, predominantly dividing my time between horseback riding and painting the picturesque vistas of rural Britain. Despite having a love for the countryside, I always felt the pull of the big city and did my undergrad in Oxford, my masters in London and I also spent a year studying French for Business in Paris. I am a writer, writing magazine articles for a publishing group in the UK. However, I do this remotely from LA. I feel so lucky... the beach, pool and Urth Cafe are all my offices. However, I'm also co-owner of a music management company. We represent a team of songwriters and producers in the US and we also co-own a small record label in the UK. I run the PR and marketing side of things and it's a a lot of fun. It's such a pleasure spreading such creativity and talent. In my spare time I can be found on the ski slopes in Big Bear, hiking Runyon Canyon or preparing organic dinners for my frequent dinner party guests. I also love movies, being with friends, drinking wine and eating yummy food! I am affectionate and looking for someone who is the same. You must also be kind, smart and fun to be around. Funny is also a big plus especially if you can keep up with my superior British sense of humor! ;) Hopefully you also relate to the poem 'IF' by Rudyard Kipling. Best poem ever. Good luck everyone on their search! Here's wishing us all love, fun and happiness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love all animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really do love LA. There's something in the air which makes me feel excited. However, I also love London, New York and Paris. I'm also totally happy on pretty much any sunkissed beach, cocktail in hand or at the top of any mountain with skis on.

Favorite things

Family, friends, sunshine, snow, the ocean, thunderstorms, board games, great food and wine, fun workouts, live music, comedy clubs (but not being picked on ;)), snuggling, kissing and laughing...

For fun

I love to travel and enjoy anything that gives me an adrenalin rush (anything except jumping out of a plane - sadly I'm scared of heights). I spend a lot of time outdoors, hiking, hanging out at the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter.

Last read

I would like to say something very highbrow but if I'm telling the truth it's probably a recent copy of OK magazine ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I write for a bunch of magazines and work in the music biz :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The name may have given it away a little... yes I'm a Brit ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English Lit and Publishing, MA in Marketing