Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BritCal

49 year old man | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there a font for a british accent?

In his own words

All around great guy! Intelligent, playful, hard working, loyal, enjoy fun and adventurous things. I'm a total guy, in a good weird way:) Cars, motorcycles and that sort of thing, so buckle in honey! I'm smart and smart mouthed on occasion. I say what I think yet don't pretend to know something I don't. I have a great job that I love, working for the City of San Francisco. I get up early, get home early and head out to Crossfit 3 to 4 times a week, hard work but great fun! I’m very British and enjoy a nice cup of tea. I have a great group of friends all over the world. Locally we meet up for dinner and drinks a couple of times a week, we hike and throw parties! We go camping and white water river rafting during the summer. During the winter months I kayak the same rivers and hopefully next year a few others if the water flow rates are up. I also volunteer during the off-season at a summer camp in Mendocino County, I help maintain it so it’s nice when the kids visit during their summer holidays. I’m never bored and have a great life, and great friends. I'd love to add just one more special friend to my life to enhance what I already have. Is that you? Who are you? You’re the female version of me! You’re smart, energetic and funny. You’re looking for someone to come home to, and go out with! You’re looking for someone real who'll be a loving, engaged partner in your life. You'll introduce me to into your world, as I'll introduce you to mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally my friends and I hang out at either Bubbas or Taco Janes for food, Marinitas or Matteucci's for a few drinks. I love the natural beauty of Marin and Tahoe amongst the many places I've traveled on this planet of ours.

Favorite things

I volunteer at a summer camp for kids in the off season to help make it nice for them in the summer, white water kayaking or river rafting, going for a run or a hike, taking the Jeep out for a little off road fun!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends for dinner or a few drinks at the local pub instead of watching TV. I try to get on the river for some white water kayaking or out for a hike or run or motorcycle ride as often as possible.

Last read

Probably the last thing I read was your profile! I don't get a lot of time to read, but I have just finished Frederick Forsyth's The Cobra..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree