Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover.

In his own words

I have a very easy going personality and I love to make people laugh even at the expense of me looking like a complete fool. I like to work with absolutes, which helps me formulate a plan and achieve personal goals. Once I establish a goal I will work tirelessly to achieve it. A large part of what I do for a living is mentoring and developing others to do better and perform optimally. I'm very passionate about my work and I'm thankful every day that I was able to steer myself into this field and role where I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. Lately I've been trying to check doing a triathlon off the list. I've been training for about 6 months now and am doing a half iron-man coming up in April and another two weeks after that. I'm generally very active, and outdoorsy. I love to fish, hike, bike, camp, climb, hanging at the beach. After long days of working out or being outside I decompress with a movie and some beverage. I'm looking for someone genuine, strong willed and passionate about their life. A girl that accepts no constraints regardless of circumstances. A partner that is capable of surviving through the thick of it in life, no bullshit or stuck on petty things, and most importantly doesn't take herself too seriously. You love to have a good time, music, art and travel. I know you're out there...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, hot tub, lounging, movies, fun places to eat and night clubs.

Favorite things

I love 80's movies: Mannequin, Top Gun, Rocky, Willow, Princess Bride, and Big Trouble in Little China...More recent ones: Silver Linings, Skyfall, The Bourne Identity, and Tron, Intouchables, Life of Pi.

For fun

I'm generally very active, and outdoorsy. I love to fish, hike, bike, camp, climb, hanging at the beach.

Last read

Ender's Game or epic adventure books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I run Infrastructure and Technical Operations for one of the most successful game companies out there. (I'm a geek?) We're focused on making a major impact to competitive play and what sports means to the world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Other
Not very serious about it.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Bachelors degree