Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-64 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a one time / one way adventure, I would love to meet someone sincere to share it with. Must love to Smile!

In her own words

Fun loving gal who loves a guy with a smile and sense of humor! I adore animals, enjoy the beach at sunrise/set, especially those adorable little pipers. Topping my bucket list is: The Smithsonian and Hawaii (lived there when I was little) though the fight would be a killer. lol. Things I enjoy: the parks in Orlando, especially during the Christmas season. Ice-cream on a warm day and hot chocolate on a cold one. Walking in the warm rain. Michio Kaku and Katie MacAlister are my favorite authors. Not one for texting /multiple phone calls, prefer a brief/short meeting say for something causal like a drink to see if there's a mutual " I could hang out with this person again" feeling. So lets leave dinner for an actual date.Yes I have baggage, as anyone over the age of 21 does, things happen, planned and unplanned it's called life.Though I try and keep mine in its suitcase, lol = ). I am a kind and considerate person. I have worked with hospice for the past 13 yrs. Seems looking back my jobs have always involved helping people; EMS/ Fire/ USAF. Even when at the USPS I was a shop steward, lol. If your laid back and love to a smile, say Hi! (PS If you lack a current full length photo minus sunglasses/hat I shall not respond.) Also I am not one for texting, prefer to talk the old fashioned way, lol. I leave texting for when I am in a meeting etc. and then texting is preferred.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals!! All kinds, favorites are the wolf and the BumbleBee Bat

Favorite hot spots

North Pole, Easter Bunny's Hideout! Beach at sunset/sunrise, movies home/out, day trips to no where lol , parks in Orlando...

Favorite things

Oldies, c/w, 70's and 80's rock, island music, I enjoy a wide range of music.

For fun

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets, Have a blast and enjoy the ride. Love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't and believe that today can be better than yesterday!!

Last read

Michio Kaku,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference