Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a happy single gal next door who enjoys life.

In her own words

They say never trust a skinny chef, yes? Well they trust me now... Actually, I am an accountant. Serious, shy and geeky to strangers and acquaintances. To my friends, however, I am still geeky, but silly and fun loving as well. I am just a kid at heart. And the skinny chef thing is my alter ego. Other than a bean counter, I am a professionally trained pastry chef, a happy mommy, best friend, and a person who can find joy in simple things in life. I enjoy a walk in the park, doing silly dance with my two kids, going out to movies, making candies, getting lost in a good book, getting down and dirty in my tiny patio garden (no, not that way :-), meant to say that I enjoy gardening, lots of dirt, compost, and fertilizer-I grow my herbs, strawberries, bell peppers and tomatoes). I am blessed with two beautiful children age 12 and 9, and I am happily addicted to these tiny people. I am also blessed with a loving family, best friends, a nice, stable job and good health. I can't complain, life has been kind to me... I would like to meet someone with great sense of humor, keen intellect, and an open mind. He'd be ambitious and passionate about life, and keeps a good balance between his own time and his time with me. Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I rescued a 5-week old kitten and named him Bebe the Leopard....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting in the middle between my daughter and my son, surrounded by friends and family members. Any eateries serving authentic street tacos, sashimi and carpaccio can be my favorite place...or somewhere quiet near a beautiful body of water...


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My kids' laughter, Bebe (my cat), Downton Abbey, med rare rib eye, green smoothies, lengua tacos, ginger caramels, jasmine tea, a good latte, Channel perfumes, cuddling, movie nights, cooking nights, sardines out of a can, downward dog, sudoku...

For fun

I like to go out for movies or dinner. I love cooking and baking for friends and my children or spending quiet evening at home with a good book. I love to garden, grow herbs and vegetables.

Last read

Just started "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho; Armchair Economist; Cooking for Geeks...This one is my bedtime read; and Bon Apetit Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Accountant for a commercial real estate company. I am also a full time mom.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Indonesian. Born and raised in Jakarta. Moved to Dallas in 1996 to go to school.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am also a firm believer of Karma.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Accounting Science from UNT, Denton-Texas. Also graduated from CIA (Culinary Institute of America), Hyde Park-New York.