Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you see this profile and you like it thanks and good luck in your search. As of 12/27/11, this is inactive and I will not respond to mail

In his own words

I'm a thinker and a doer. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to take chances, who wants to enjoy life every day. It's too short. I'm in the TV business and I work crazy hours, but I also make sure I have time for myself and I'd like to spend it with someone who excites me and who feels the same about me. I'd like her to be smart, attractive, active and healthy. She's the type of woman who has the guts to go skydiving, but can hold her own on a red-carpet. Not that I don't like my bed, but I don't want to stay there unless I have a beautiful reason to. And even then, you gotta get out sometime. I know everyone in this world is busy trying to keep it together and moving forward, myself included, but I'm here to take a chance at personal happiness. Take one with me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and I love them. They probably wish I'd take them out more, but I'm pretty sure they love me back.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the US... Malibu. Hawaii is paradise. Anywhere I can snowboard, Park City is great. New York has the best food. Big Sur, for a romantic getaway. Truthfully, I like everywhere I go, I think you bring the good times. They're not inherent anywhere

Favorite things

Music is like cuisine. I like it all as long as its good. From Pavarotti to Pink Floyd, depends on my mood. I'm mostly Italian so that's my favorite food, but I'm also picky since I've had the best.

For fun

I'm in the entertainment business because I love films, so movies are a definite. Sporting events, I'm a die-hard Lakers fan and love going to games. Dodgers as well. Hiking with my dogs, hitting the beach, anything outdoors is good.

Last read

Book 13 of the Wheel of Time series. Been following it for 20 years, can't stop now :) Many scripts!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Produce TV. I also write, in many formats/genres, but the small screen pays the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half-Italian from Mom. Dad is Scottish, Swedish, Russian, German, French and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a Hindu, on a commune as a young child. But I left organized religion behind. I believe in love for your fellow human being and acceptance of their path to enlightenment, whatever form it takes, as long as it doesn't impinge on anothers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference