Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my southern comfort

In her own words

I love exploring and trying new things. I love country music and grew up in a small town in southwest Texas. I enjoy hanging out with friends at the local bar or just snuggling on the couch with a good book. I can rock camo, a worn in pair of jeans and cowboy boots on the weekend and be back to business come Monday. I am looking for someone that can enjoy life to its fullest while still maintaining a strong grounding. Family is an important aspect to me, which is something I look for in a man. I have a hard time complimenting myself, but yes i am freaking cute! I enjoy people watching, jumping in puddles (especially if you tell me not to) and i might be a Twilight fan. :) My secret passion is Greek Mythology. I drive a truck and yes silly boys trucks are for girls! I hate drinking from glasses without a straw and eating cold eggs. Retail therapy is my biggest weakness. I will admit i have road rage but only because no one else can drive! My favorite tv shows are The Walking Dead, Fringe, and Justified. Absolutely love Iron Man! I grew up an airforce brat but it was my mother not my father that served! I would love to travel one day inparticularly to Greece and Italy. I am the type of person that will go out of my way for you as long as you dont take advantage of it. I am looking for someone that enjoys life and can appreciate a cold beer after along day of work! I love my job and the people i work with which makes life pleasant since you spend so much of your life at work. I have several tattoos so if that is something that bothers you then we won't be a good match. I am looking for a man that is confident but not a douche/player, has a good job and a balanced life. If you are looking for just a hookup please do not message me...that is not what i am looking for.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Maltipoo named Lacie.

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a patio and happy hour!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love country music but will not object to other kinds of music. Favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Justified, and Fringe.

For fun

I enjoy pretending i know how to hit a golf ball at the driving range, target practice at the shooting range, and movie night with friends. I love being outside on a beautiful spring day and cant wait to go camping this year!

Last read

Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral