Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The risks you fear taking are the risks worth taking.

In her own words

I moved to SF from Az two years ago and I'm very happy I did so. I love this city, my job and all the amazing people I have met along the way. I have settled in quite nicely here and I'm very happy. I'm ready for a serious relationship hopefully leading into marriag and having a family of my own some day. If you don't feel the same or want that in your life right now, then we're not going to be a match. I hope to find a man who is a true gentleman and who is 100% genuine and honest. He must have a great sense of humor and can appreciate mine as well. A good quality, wholesome man who loves his family and sees the good in things, life and people. He definitely must have good morals and values. Someone decent, kind hearted, caring, loyal and patient. Arrogance, ignorance and short tempers are major turnoffs. I'm a small town girl who is pretty open minded, fun (a bit goofy at times) very friendly, outgoing and well traveled. I have a passion for traveling, meeting new people, learning different cultures, languages and lifestyles. In my last vacation, I spent a month in Brazil for the World Cup and a bit of time in Argentina as well. It was truly amazing! I also lived in Japan, Switzerland and Italy for the majority of my 20's but now want to settle down and have stability in this awesome country I call home. I'm a risk taker and have accomplished a lot of personal and professional goals in my life, but I'm not nearly done yet and would love to explore more of this world with that someone special...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog some day. Either a beautful black lab, a golden retriever or a really fat and lazy British bulldog. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the water or serene mountain site. My favorite cities in the world are Sedona, Cinque Terre, Amalfi Coast, Athens, Santorini, Phuket, Montreu & Tokyo. In SF, I love picnicking with friends at Dolores or Washington Square on the weekends.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love dancing but despise nightclubs. I love sporting events, concerts and discovering new places. I try to give back/contribute to society with volunteer work. I'm an optimist and count my blessings EVERY single day, and live life to its fullest!

For fun

I love traveling and getting out of town on the weekends to explore the outdoors for a nice hike, run, picnic or whatever I'm in the mood for. I love live music/concerts, comedy shows and hosting small dinner parties with good company.

Last read

I enjoy reading books on history, wars, etc. I love watching documentaries on just about anything; discovery channel, history channel, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican/American and grew up in a small border town called Nogales, Az.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My Catholic faith and spiritually are very important to me. I would like to meet someone who shares that in common as well.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree