Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Jamison, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an energetic mother of 3 girls. I love sports, cycling, reading, travel and spending time with my kids.

In her own words

I enjoy people who are funny, honest, and friendly. I am easy going and casual. I am much more comfortable with a beer at a sports bar than wine at a 5 star restaurant. I am a big hockey and baseball fan, but also like football. I like reading, movies, but don't watch much TV. I am a closet Trekkie. I work as a Physical Therapist in Geriatrics. I play ice hockey and love bicycling and yoga. I have 3 children- one who is in college and 2 who are still in elementary school, all girls. I am lucky to enjoy a friendly relationship with my ex and his family- no "drama". My friends would say I am smart, funny and empathetic. I stay active- and would love to find someone to bike, run, skate or hike with. My hobbies include reading (I am in 2 book clubs), hockey (I play for a women's team in Bucks County), and bicycling. I love to travel and I lived abroad when I was younger. I am hoping to do more traveling as my kids get older. Right now, I spend a lot of time at the Jersey Shore (Sea Isle City). I have not really dated much yet. So this whole thing is new to me. But I am looking forward to trying it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a small dog that we "rescued".

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I did a lot of traveling prior to having kids and hope to do more as they get older. I like sports, especially baseball and hockey.

For fun

I like to spend time with my kids at the beach, bike riding, or playing at the park. I like to read and enjoy old movies. I play hockey and have a great time with my teammates off the ice as well.

Last read

Me Before You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate- The University of Scranton. Master's from Temple University