Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Brightstar5446

26 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life and all that it has to offer. Hoping to find someone to share some new adventures with.

In her own words

I have a very fun loving, warm and giving personality. I am goofy and serious all at the same time. I care for others more than I do for myself. Im stubborn. I need someone who will be there for me, even though I will always want to be the one taking care of you. I am a family person and when I say family, my friends are apart of that. I love kids. I don't have any of my own, but one day I hope to make the best mom ever! Even though I grew up in Las Vegas, I’m definitely a country girl at heart. I’m all about getting out and being active; hikes up at Mt. Charleston, Red Rock, love going out shooting, off-roading, and camping. I am usually up to anything and everything outdoors. Staying in, watching movies or having cookouts with friends is nice every now and then too. I am very family oriented and want someone who is as well. My family and friends are very important to me and so are my beliefs. I’m looking for someone who will strengthen my faith and grow with me rather than weaken it. With that being said, I have had my share of heartache, and don’t need anymore. Please don't contact me if you aren't serious about a relationship, are a flake, or if "dating isn't a priority right now". I want someone who is goal oriented and who is truly looking for a partner in life, not just a pretty thing on his shoulder. I am looking for someone who challenges me and also is on the same page as me with things. Someone who shares what they need, want, and feel. If you don’t tell me, I don’t know. I need someone who absolutely embraces life and lives it to the fullest, someone who will bring me up, not drag me down. I am completely dedicated in relationships and need someone who is the same way. Hopefully, you are someone who is honest and trustworthy, without trust and honesty, what do you really have? I am looking for the man who wants a partner in crime, a friend, and a companion. Someone who will keep adventure in my life, but keep me grounded at the same time! I want to laugh and have fun in life. If any of this sounds a bit interesting, say hi! I would love to chat! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a little puppy. I grew up with Labs and want one again someday.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to shows, local hot spots, restaurants, Town Square, Stoney's and Gilley's, concerts, etc.

Favorite things

I love country music, concerts, shows, and dining out. I like going out on the weekends or when I can, but I always make time for church with the family. I love fishing, hiking, camping, getting dirty, and having fun in the process!

For fun

Movies, games, going out and having fun with friends. Im up for anything. I really would like to be more adventurous and go explore this great world we live on.

Last read

I really honestly dont like reading. Its one of my least favorite things to do. It puts me to sleep every time. Pictures are the best parts of magazines! As lame as that sounds, I am totally the person who looks through the magazines when in line!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral