Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To the 'outstanding man' I have been waiting for: 'It is only you in my life and it has always been only you'...

In her own words

I have never stopped seeking the truth in life I am very independent and dependable; looking pretty and pretty smart; innocent and innocently playful; wildly elegant and elegantly wild. One of the rare species, right? My potential date will be a real gentleman who is kind, loyal, a gentleman who can find laughter from simple things and be able to laugh at himself because life is composed of simple things and the purpose of living is to be happy though pain is unfortunately part of life. True happiness comes from honor and integrity. I am longing to find the unique gentleman who can see the light in me knowing that it is priceless...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego has the unbeatable climate and beautiful scenery. I also love Switzerland, Austria and Venice, Italy due to their nature beauty. However I do miss the places I lived before due to the people I love...

Favorite things

Healthy living; creating comfort at home; dancing; watching favorite shows, interesting conversation; continuous self-improvement...

For fun

I enjoy watching shows such as Joe Stewart Daily Show and Colbert Report. I am sad that Mr. Colbert left the show and Mr. Stewart is leaving too. I enjoy dancing and learning piano whenever I can...

Last read

Life. Life is a book that I can never finish reading it. I guess the journey of my life is among the least traveled ones...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job involves saving and restoring life. It could be very stressful from time to time. However I have learned to enjoy the challenges my job brings and it is a very rewarding career too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Raised up in China, I inherited the traditional Chinese values such as the love of harmony and gentleness. My years in England enhanced my independence. And I am continue to grow with grace as a citizen of 'liberty'...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I strongly believe that anything that divides the world should not be promoted. Only mutual respect and the willingness to understand will make this world a more beautiful place to live ...
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have college degree both in China and in England. And I am continuing to learn.