Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a butterfly, which when pursued is always just beyond your grasp, but which, if you will sit down quietly, may alight upon you.

In her own words

I am a kind, caring, honest, intuitive and a compassionate person. I tend to go the extra length to truly be there for my friends and family. They are a very important part of my life. I've been told that I am easy to talk to, and am grounded. I have raised 2 beautiful teenagers, one who just left for college. Watching them grow and become who they want to be is a wonderful experience for me. I enjoy the good things in life., and don't take things for granted. I appreciate all in life and what it has to offer. Taking care of oneself inside and out is important to me. I enjoy exercising, and eating healthy. It has been a big part of my life since I was young.Taking long walks, especially at the beach at sunset, is something I like to do with someone special. I am a true romantic at heart, and love to cuddle and hug and hold hands. I like to keep busy, I am not a couch potato by any means, but relaxing once in a while can be a good thing, too. I really enjoy having fun with the right person, being ourselves, laughing like we did when we were kids, and just enjoying each others company. Its not really what you are doing, but who you are with that makes it special. The mental/emotional/physical connection between two like-minded people is not easy to find, but once found, can be amazing! I am looking for someone who is ready to meet a true real person and has interests similar to mine and can communicate on a deeper level. One who is not afraid to express himself. Someone who is willing to connect on many levels. They should be able to feel comfortable with who they are and be able to express themselves in any given situation. I am also looking for a genuine person to be with.Someone who is honest, loving, caring, sincere and emotionally available. Not someone who has to act a certain way to be accepted. I am looking for that special someone. A person who is willing to want to get to know one another and take the time out to make that happen. I am not looking for a player or someone who likes to play games. BTW, my photos are all recent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to different places. Enjoy warmer weather, but do like the snow too! My favorite places to visit is probably Hawaii, and the Caribbean. I also love Boston, Cape Cod, Marco Island, Naples, FL, love watching the sunset!


Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

I love listening to many types of music, and going to live concerts. I went to see Santana and thought they were awesome! I also enjoy cooking , and making a nice meal with someone is even nicer!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, exploring new places, going to NYC, concerts, traveling,taking walks, being outdoors in the sunshine, working out,even playing at Dave Buster's. I'm a kid at heart. Having fun with the right person is what matters most!

Last read

The alchemist and the four agreements are some great books I have read and recommend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, I celebrate the High Holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FYI, I was raised in Fort Lee, NJ and am considering the possibility in a year or so to relocating back to Northern NJ or Rockland County Areas, all depending on if Mr. Right is there!