Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cypress Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good Looking For A man

In her own words

On line dating is probably a new experience for most of us. A daring, leap of faith with high hopes for a safe, journey to potentially meet our partner, creating and building on a strong friendship, first. I wish that for all of us and send good thoughts your way on your journey. So now, we all begin to try and spark each other's interest with the mention of things that might strike a chord of commonality. I will be truthful and be as transparent as possible so that you might want to send me a few genuine words to let me know that I have created some interest OR if you have constructive, gentle criticism, that's accepted too... I am a native from San Antonio, born and raised. Great, loving childhood, with 3 siblings, I am next to the last child, the only girl (survivor) with 3 brothers. I was married for 27 years, my husband recommended me for Sainthood, but I was rejected! So, he gave me a purple heart instead... My friends tell me that I'm cheerful, always smiling, and fun to be around. One of my greatest joys is seizing any opportunity to fill my home with family, friends, love, laughter, music (Blues), delicious food and great wine. I LOVE to play through my life, cut up, tease, make others laugh, and feel good about themselves. I hope that you like to cook together and engage in mischievous, playful banter and out-witting-one another type flirting. I love adventures, surprises, learning, exploring, being active and involved in whatever, wherever life is happening. It would be fun if you are that type of person so that we could share these experiences together. I am self reliant and self sufficient and hopefully you are too. I look forward to traveling in the future, hand in hand, heart to heart with someone who shares my visual wonderment, excitement and exuberance for life. I cherish and appreciate the differences and similarities in all of us, which makes us huge earthly family. I look forward to sharing my life, meals, and laughs with cultures in our global community. I think it would be so fulfilling to explore, discover and make precious new memories with someone that would like to share "our" zest for life with others. "They" say that I am sweet, an encourager, selfless, tender hearted, honest, witty and a 'giver". Helping, giving a hand, having compassion, interest and love for others, in all that I say and do, brings me my happiness and my greatest pleasure. Being right-brained, a "visual learner", I love great design and also, find beauty and appreciation in the smallest of details; a beautiful weave, pattern/ripples in ocean sand, or texture and pattern of wood grain. Working with my hands, whether it is arranging flowers, cooking, gardening, painting canvas, or fusing glass... creating is my passion. It is my God given gift that I have always enjoyed sharing with children and others. For me, creating is where I feel most content with every sense working together as one, effortlessly. Being in the moment, in tune, focused, hyper aware, peaceful, is where my time stands still. We all are so much more than impersonal words on this page and our daily life are busy with fewer meaningful, interactions, so Match is where we are... I have taken my daring leap of faith with high hopes. Now it is your turn... to contact me if their was a spark of interest... Be blessed on your journey

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots aren't in Houston. It is Camel and San Diego, CA. Sitting on the beach, listening to the ocean and playing in the sand. It is so calming! Not familiar with anything local, not in to the club scene.

Favorite things

My absolute favorite thing is laughter. I love to read. Music that makes me want to dance. An unexpected reason to smile. The combination of good food, smart company, live music is my favorite thing!

Last read

I just finished The Golem and the Jinni and have at least 5 books sitting on my bedside table from my local library. I have a wide range of interests, nonfiction to distopian fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference