Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise I really look like my photos!

In her own words

Hopefully my “dating headline” made you laugh. It’s the one thing I always hear on Match dates – I actually look like my photos! While I work in marketing, I hate writing online profiles for myself. Since I never know where to start, I thought I’d ask some of my closest friends to describe me in three words. Here’s what they had to say: adventurous, loyal, good listener, determined, unique sense of style, smart, thoughtful, creative, generous, witty and a good dancer (full disclosure: I think I’m just an okay dancer). I suppose they’re biased, but hopefully it gives you some sense of my better qualities. I was born and raised in Illinois but I’ve lived in DC for over 11 years. I still think I’m pretty Midwestern in some ways. I’m easy-going and friendly, and I occasionally refer to soda as pop. My family and friends are very important to me, and I value my personal life as much as my professional pursuits. I think I take a pretty fun and adventurous approach to life. I'm always looking for a new experience and the opportunity to create a great memory. In the past few years, I’ve taken a month-long solo trip to India, rock climbed and hang glided in Rio, and trekked the Inca Trail. And I really want to head to Tanzania in the next year or two to tackle Mt. Kilimanjaro. I’d love to find a partner to join me in finding adventure around DC and abroad. I also have a creative side which I'm trying to tap into more these days through photography and jewelry design. I'd love to meet someone who can expose me to other artistic pursuits and hobbies, as well. So what am I looking for in a match? I don't really have a physical type, but I love men who are funny and quick witted. I think it's important that a guy is dependable and chivalrous. I also place a premium on honesty and a generally positive outlook on life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the U Street area, so I frequent places along U & 14. I also enjoy the Atlas District & would like to go there more often. I’ve seen much of the US, but never tire of NYC or the West. And I have a soft spot for Europe, especially Spain.

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, pizza, French & English bulldogs (I’d own one if I could), my niece & nephew, Chan Luu jewelry, Mexican and margaritas, True Blood & Downton Abbey, Frye boots, Australian/NZ Sauvignon Blancs, purple, sparkly things, Southern rock

For fun

Taking photos, trying new recipes, making jewelry. Listening to live music. Going on a run. Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends. Finding fun and adventure in nature – hiking, kayaking, camping.

Last read

The Yacoubian Building by Alaa Al Aswany



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree