Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you? I'm an outgoing funny lady looking to have a great time in life with like minded soul! Introduce yourself!

In her own words

So this is the new form of dating huh......Welcome to the world of social media. Personally, I think I come cross better in person than I do on paper. I have a quick wit that would put any comedian to shame. It's just to much pressure to put your "best" qualities on paper. What does one say? I'm funny, I'm loyal, I'm intellegent, etc. Well, I am all of that but what can I say that will set me apart from the rest??? hmmm........... lets see........... I got nothing! But I'll give it my best shot. I've spent the past couple of years looking at myself and reflecting on past experiences. I am absolutely drama free and have no room in my life for it. Those invested in chaos and drama please move on. I am a balanced, accountable, smart, and interesting lady that is looking for a partner who is not afraid to let his guard down and live life. I am currently enrolled in college obtaining my BA degree in Business Management. Been employed with the same company for fifteen years. For six years I worked a second job at a restaurant which afforded me to opportunity to travel to beautiful places and buy my own apartment. Go me! I have a handful of close friends who I love dearly. I tend to make friends everywhere I go. When I'm having a good time I want those around me to as well. I am engaging, funny and friendly. I will go to a barlounge or a club but my favorite types of gatherings are intimate settings like BBQ's or home parties with close friends. That's probably why I'm still single. lol. Life is great and I just want to enjoy every minute of it! Are you with me???

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My first love are dogs but I've owned a cat for eleven years. I don't want a dog until I buy property that allows him/her to run around outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

School has been my hot spot for the past year. I have a friend who works for Jet Blue so I've traveled to Puerto Rico, Aruba, Mexico, Vegas and Jamaica. I would love to travel through Europe....... One day.......


Monroe College, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I love to try new things. Paintballing. Take dance classes. Walked the Brooklyn Bridge. Listening to concerts in the park. Drinks/dinner with good friends. Laughing and making others laugh.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, walk through Centeral Park and just see what adventures the city has to offer. I love to do anything interactive like watching a live murder mystery. Who done its are my favorite!

Last read

I am a ferocious reader. Favorite authors are James Patterson, Steve Martini and John Sanford. I've also read the Hunger Games trilogy and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. LOVED THEM!!!! For serious reading try Cuttign for Stone. Excellent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Paralegal for an Insurance Company. Been employed with the same company for fifteen years. Am currently in school completing my Bachelor's Degree.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half black and half Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher being but am not committed to one religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've been attending school off and on for the past few years. I have recently become serious about my career path and school is my priority right now.