Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic and outgoing

In her own words

The pictures here say a lot about me: Occasionally I get dressed up for parties/weddings I love spicy foods I love dogs (especially the sweet goldendoodle in the photos) Sometimes my hair is long and sometimes it's a little shorter I love long runs I wear a hard hat at work sometimes I have a big smile and a big heart (and some great friends) my family is important to me I'm the definition of true hip hop. I have positive energy, a curiosity for life, and a sarcastic sense of humor. I've been told I'm the only 27-year old who doesn't use gchat and I almost never abbreviate words in text messages. As a kid, I loved playing with legos and now I work as a project manager in affordable housing real estate development where I get to be analytical, practical, creative, and explore my interest in urban planning and development. I feel lucky to love what I do! The Bay Area will always be home to me even though I've lived in Massachusetts, London, and Israel. Things I love: anything active outside summer fruits traveling (I just booked a 2-week trip to Vietnam and Cambodia in late-December/early-January) sleeping with a window open the Colbert Report history really efficient public transportation The Beatles card games spending time with my family NPR's Planet Money podcast Volunteering as a San Francisco City Guides tour guide one Saturday/month (free San Francisco walking tours) I'm looking to meet someone who is active, sincere, down to earth, can keep me laughing, and is passionate about life. I have a lot of the fun qualities of a youngest child (2 older sisters) and I'm looking for someone who appreciates them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a sweet lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top of Bernal Heights, Coffee Bar in the Mission, Berlin, Barcelona, Mt. Rainier


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Books: In The Time of the Butterflies, Cutting for Stone, Founding Brothers, Little Women, Harry Potter Movies: Home Alone, Shawshank Redemption, BIG, L'Auerbage Espagnol, The Graduate TV Shows: Parks and Rec, Mad Men, 30 Rock

For fun

Long runs, museums, card games, San Francisco City Guide volunteer, cooking, farmers markets, NPR's Planet Money podcast, Sunday NYTimes.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot and The Big Short by Michael Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Manager developing affordable homes for families and seniors throughout the Bay Area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Jewish. Still discovering what that means as an adult. I'd like to find someone who prioritizes making the world a better place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied history and urban development. I can get really excited about anything history-related, especially urban history.