Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Are You Exceptional?" Athletic, Sexy, Fun and Celebrating Life!

In his own words

EXCEPTIONAL? YOU ARE..young at heart, 40-50ish, active, adventurous, ambitious, appreciative, athletic, attractive, big-hearted, challenging, charismatic, communicative, confident, comfortable in formal or casual wear, considerate, dependable, educated, energetic, enthusiastic, fit, humorous, love outdoors, loyal, motivated, nonsmoker, optimistic, passionate, persistent, playful, romantic, sensous, sincere, sophisticated, spiritual, unique, very intelligent. ME: SWM with same qualities, definite sparkle in my green eyes, considerable free time, degreed, entrepreneur, masculine, muscular. Not into spectator sports or the nightclub scene. My fitness activivities are flexibility and weight training. I enjoy adrenaline, beaches, biking, camping, dining out, fireplaces, flying, forests, intimate conversation, quiet times, music, snow skiing, solitude, travel, water sports. I love the thrill of discovery associated with the exploration of new destinations, whether it be via 777 or shoe leather. I have an incredible lifestyle and am proud of my achievements, the only thing I need to complete the picture is a soulmate. I'm looking for someone who is attractive inside and out, who has their life together and feels good about themselves, and is only looking for the right man to complete the picture. I'm looking for that special person who loves to have fun and laugh; some grown-ups can be so serious! Be willing to talk on the phone if we hit it off, because I feel we can get to know each other a lot more effectively by speaking with one another, and seeing if we really have the chemistry that mandates meeting personally (and I'm not looking for a pen-pal). I prefer someone without children or with grown children as my lifestyle is very mobile and fluid, and I would like someone to join me in that lifestyle. If this sounds like it could be you, please do us both a favor and contact me. Time is your most precious commodity, and wisdom is how you spend it. The most incredible realized dreams in the world all started with one small initial action. A goal is a dream with a deadline. The time is now, go for it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I Love Animals! Have Loved and Lost, Can't seem to have too many in my life. Looking forward to seeing some of the more exotic animals around the Globe! Nature's Pallet is Magnificent! Always wished I could experience flight as an Eagle.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and alpine terrain; anywhere outdoors works for me. I consider Kauai and Lake Tahoe special places. I enjoy a drink at one of the quieter clubs or wine bars...not into the regular bar scene.

Favorite things

I love to travel and immerse myself in the local culture! Remote Islands in the Pacific, Everything H20 Related, Love to MonoSki year round! is a great! Beaches and Oceans, especially when there is a great reef system to Scuba!

For fun

I Love Nature and being physically active. A walk, hike, snow skiing, or trail ride on a mountain bike are especially appealing. I enjoy the company and conversation of an intelligent and passionate person. Travel is my Trademark.

Last read

I keep a copy of 1000 Places to See Before You Die as a continuing reference manual for my next adventures, in addition How to Travel Practically Anywhere is a good reference guide. AAA Tour Guides, Airline Websites, Everything Travel Related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an Entrepreneur and Investor, and have fight benefits with the airline industry which I would love share with someone special. Passport Mandatory, Photos are 2009, Switzerland is Magnificent, Kauai Timeless!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that doing the right thing by others, helping out whenever possible, and being true to your word is a strong spiritual practice. I also find my spirituality in nature and in being present in the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Cal State, Majored in Physics, Minored in Philosophy. Taught Skin/Scuba Diving, was a Lifeguard and loved it all! Learned to fly with Art Scholl, Aerobatics! Gliders above 40,000 ft at Soar Minden .. Aerobatics On Top!