Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
When in Rome... go on...! :) Humor and enthusiasm welcome

In her own words

IF U HAVE A PERSONALITY... A REAL CHARACTER...CONVERSATIONALIST...SARCASM... JUST BEING REAL..IF CAN MAE ME LAUGH.... YOU'RE GOLDEN!!! PROVE TO ME these websites actually work!! --- 914 area only! First -- If youre going to email me... I NEED CONTENT!!! Show me who you are!!! "Hey cutie pie, i have 30 cats how's your day going" doesnt cut it!!!Give me more! Show me you!! Dont be afraid.. I dont judge! I am the most care-free spirit, I promise! Go ahead, take that chance!! :P Love guys who [arent afraid to admit, or be a goof-ball. Sports, outdoors, goofy, humor, sarcasm, and not a creep---cant re iterate that enough!I'm pretty spontaneous, but I do have to say i just enjoy being around good, positive people. I'm full of energy, so you have to be sure to keep my attention! (I have the attention span of a goldfish!) I love long deep talks about life, and at the same time i can chill out with a beer and watch a good ol' fashioned Yankee game (even though you need a 2nd mortgage to afford a stadium-beer thesedays) I love competitions: pool, bowling, anything, thumb wrestling, rock paper scissor you name it, but i also enjoy the tranquility and serenity of a nice day at the beach. So, This is me, like it, love it,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

From piano bars to dive bars. Comedy club to Barnes and Noble to a nice hike. Walking exploring new places!

Favorite things

Sports, Running/Hiking, Family, Comedies, Coffee,Any kind of competition -- from a board game, to bowling to pool, anything and everythings 90s. I also love trivia and live music, Good times with great people

For fun

I love anything outdoors, athletic, competitive, laughing, the beach, going places, even if it's no where in particular. I am creative, love games, trivia, movies, music of ALL kinds, concerts, going for walks/runs, i can make the best of everything!

Last read

Just re-read The Outsiders again, classic! Pretttaaay prettay good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral