Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring Is Here! Let's go for a walk.

In her own words

Well, I'm Down to earth and pretty simple really. I love to laugh and have a good time. I was born and raised in Baltimore, MD. For the last 3 years, I've been moving a lot due to work, but I like Florida. One month in and it's growing on me. I could get used to 70 degree weather in the winter time! I'm ready for the other part of my life to be fulfilled. I'm a loyal and devoted person and I want that in return. I'm looking forward to meeting someone, us getting to know one another, becoming friends and the rest will take it's course. When the weather is nice, I like to take walks and I love to travel. For me, the best of times are spent with the people you love. I value my family, friends and hard work. I believe anything worth having is worth taking a chance and the sacrifice. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, successful in life and his career, affectionate, thoughtful, considerate and loves his family and friends. Someone who makes me laugh, gets my corny jokes and my habit of randomly inserting my favorite movie quotes into conversation. Some of you will think this quote is cheesy, but I don't's so beautiful! :) "So it’s not gonna be easy. It’s gonna be really hard. We’re gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, you and me, every day…" – The Notebook I feel like I'm leaving a lot out about myself, but read my profile and if you like, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my city so, walks around the inner harbor and local markets on a Saturday or nice spring/summer day. London is my favorite city until I visit another that changes my mind. Any new and great restaurant in the area, movie theaters and museums.

Favorite things

Baltimore Ravens ( I'm the girl who loves my team AND knows the game) Formula One racing. A book I can't put down. Cuddling. The Office, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Vice and Curb Your Enthusiasm. Don't judge me by my TV selections. I AM WHO I AM!

For fun

A good night for me consist of a great movie and food (home or not). I also like to take trips out of town for fun. Fun for me is having a good time with family and friends. Listening to great music and being outdoors when the weather is nice.

Last read

Bill Maher's new book; New Rules. The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. Right now, I'm reading books on leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director for an educational program. There is never a dull moment when dealing with teenagers. They are so frustrating yet so amazing. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Are you serious? I'm black! I can't believe my parents never told me!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and my match must as well. He's awesome...give him a try!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral