Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it - and who you share it with. Live it, love it!

In her own words

I am a super-outgoing, fun, sweet girl looking for a great guy who loves to laugh, is funny, caring, charming and can have fun doing anything. I'm obsessed with travelling and hope to find someone who is as spontaneous and adventurous as I am to go see the world on a whim. Basically, a partner in crime and travel - you in? I'm originally from Massachusetts but moved to Denver 7 years ago (whew, it's been so long!) but still have a raging Boston accent (the R's just go silent if I get really passionate about something, after speaking with my family on the phone or when I drink :) I am a red sox, bruins, pats, celts fan (in that order) but fair-weather (at least I admit it). I'm super close with my family and definitely miss the ocean but just can't get enough of the sunshine, blue skies, and mild winter. I like to snowboard, work out, see the world, read, sing, dance, DIY projects, play pool, go bowling, amusement parks, movies on the couch or at the theatre - honestly - everything - I can have a blast doing anything as well as doing nothing at all. I work in the educational travel industry and love indirectly changing students' lives by opening their eyes to the world. My major was Spanish in college and I studied abroad in Madrid which forever changed my life - leading me to want to change others'. I have 2 tattoos. One is a map of the world on my arm with Wanderlust written on my wrist and 25 tallies for hitting my goal this year of filling my passport before it expires in December. I also have stars on my back from my shoulder to my hip. If you're super against tats- we probably wouldn't work out as they're for life :) and I love them. I'm probably not getting any more though. We'll see. ME: Wear my heart on my sleeve, honest, loyal, independent, confident, super-considerate, put myself in other people's shoes all the time, sweet, cute, sensitive and swoon for chivalry. Open, expressive, friendly, nice, sarcastic, funny, a dreamer, and a hopeless romantic. Just read up on Sagittarius' -it is the epitome of me. It's scary how dead on it describes me. YOU: Honest, loyal, fun, can hang, funny, great smile and outgoing personality - love to laugh. Caring - Can be a dork sometimes. Passion for travel a MUST. Open-minded. Giving and able to love and be loved :) No thanks to: smoking cigs, pessimism, arrogance, ignorance, drama and selfishness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Turkey, Greece, Scotland, Ireland


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, Fun, Dave Matthews Band, etc.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Dance at bars with no dance floors, Sing, Hang out at the park, kickball, hang with friends, etc etc etc

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral