Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jamestown, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
When I fall in love, it will be forever!

In her own words

Welcome to my page! I am eagerly seeking someone with the same passions and dreams as myself! I am an energetic, enthusiastic, and mature individual. I am told I am very mature for my age, however I am able to kick back and have fun! I love the outdoors and going hiking, backpacking, and camping! I LOVE to travel! I have seen nearly all of Europe, most of the continental US and I have been to Canada, Mexico, and the Bahamas. So someone who likes traveling and being fun and adventurous is a MUST! :) I am a Christian, and my main goal in life is to please God in all that I do!! I am a pastor's daughter, so my faith is very important to me! I am not perfect and have made mistakes in my past, however I came out of those circumstances with a stronger and more committed relationship with my Savior! Because of this, I am VERY involved in my church and serve as a Worship leader, preschool teacher, and Youth Minister! I love traveling on missions trips, where i have the opportunity to preach and share the Gospel with others... it is my passion! I attended a private university and earned my B. S. Degree in Interior Design and also earned a dual minor in Studio Art and Art History. I am close to finishing my second Bachelors degree in Studio Art with a concentration in Photography. after completing that, i wish to pursue a Masters degree in a related field. I am seeking a man on fire for God, and someone who loves to travel and is excited about life. Must be adventurous and spontaneous. Must have some like/respect for art, design, and history! Ultimately seeking someone to share the rest of my life with and fulfill the plan that God has designed for our lives together! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love German Belgian Shepherds, Toy Yorkies, mini Dasch's and Beagles. I've grown up with beagles and love my family's current beagle Maddy Rae! :) I'd like to possibly have a saltwater aquarium one day so I could enjoy the sealife I saw snorkel'n.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southern Cali, Southwest - Grand Canyon, Texas, AZ, Nevada, Utah, etc... Savannah(GA), Paris(France), Rome(Italia), Firenze(Italia), Normandy Coast of France, Washington DC, Florida & SC, BAHAMAS - Paradise Island & Atlantis! and many, many others!


High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

international music - Il Divo, Andrea Bocelli, etc, current hits, Oldies, Journey, BeeGees, Latin musica, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Carrie Underwood, Josh Groban, Daughtry, Kenny Chesney, etc and lots of christian artists...

For fun

Travel, Go to Art museums and Exhibitions, go to the movies, go to plays or concerts, enjoy soaking up local culture, and so much more!

Last read

The Bible, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, Persuasion by Jane Austen, The Twilight Saga (I know, I used to swear I wouldn't read it and then I got sucked in! haha), Casino Royale by Ian Fleming...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own business and am working towards eventually earning my Masters. I am a diligent, hardworking individual with BIG dreams and would like someone who have a vision for the future!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
French-Italian, Dutch-Irish, and Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm big on the WORD and "what does the Word say?". I believe as a Christian it is important to have a firm foundation in the Word to truly be successful & victorious in life! I'm a PK, and enjoy Missions Trips, so world travel is a must! :)
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a B.S. in Interior Design (Commercial and Residential) with a dual-minor in Studio Art and Art History and I am a few hours short of a second Bachelors in Studio Art with a concentration in Photography. I am looking at pursuing my Masters.