Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
let's go find the path less taken

In her own words

Midwestern girl who's independent, athletic, honest, loyal and passionate. I work in the medical industry and love what I do. Life is too short not to, right? I tend to try new activities often and dive into them. (ie. mountain biking turned into mountain bike racing, cycling and triathlons turned into half iron mans) I'm focused, determined and dedicated to my friends, family and career. I'm whole, happy and healthy on my own and would like find a guy where we can make each other that much better. LIKES: -intelligent wit -dry sense of humor -good listener -adventurous -athletic -healthy eaters -like coffee and beer -would rather sleep in a tent than a 5 star hotel -has a kind heart DEALBREAKERS: -smokers -chinese character tattoos -tardiness -lack of drive or focus My Quirks: - sonicare and floss regularly - like NPR and books on CD in the car, like to constantly learn - feel sexier after a muddy adventure than in heels - addicted to Nuun - vegan (for health) - connoisseur of beer (iI used to work for a brewery) If any of these sound like you and my profile strikes a chord, drop me a line. thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Gathering with friends around a campfire and laughing. Post mtn bike ride beers in the sunshine, Anywhere near the water, lake swims, boat rides. Tiger Mountain trails, Duthie Mtn Bike Park, Methow Valley, Stehekin, Walla Walla, Alaska, Italy,


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

yoga, xc skiing (skate or classic) mountain biking. laughing until my cheeks hurt. good homemade meals with even better company. big bold red wine, well balanced hoppy beer, the crisp smell of SEATAC after returning from a long trip

For fun

I like to describe my lifestyle as actively lazy. I'm extremely active, getting outdoors in the morning; mtn biking, xc skiing, yoga, or hiking followed by relaxing with a good book and a cup of coffee/tea/beer/red wine.

Last read

Finding Ultra, Eat and Run, Wild, The Art of Happiness, Super Freakonomics, Good to Great...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i sell medical devices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral