Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl that loves my job, my friends, my family, and doing something new on the weekends!!

In her own words

I give more than 100% to my relationships and hope to meet somebody that appreciates this. I am an extremely loyal person and want to find the same in my partner. I am looking for a person who is honest and has great integrity. I want to be with someone who enjoys the outdoors, a sporting event, time spent with family and friends, or simply having a night in. Chemistry is obvious, good communication skills are necessary, and someone that can be romantic is desired!! I thoroughly enjoy someone who can make me laugh out loud because I believe I have a great sense of humor too. Because of my love of fashion, people don't always realize how much I enjoy sports and being active, I have a great balance between my high heels and my sneakers and because of my shoe obsession I have plenty of both!! I love 80's music (although I like all types of music from hip hop to country), dancing, going to the movies, concerts, wine tasting, being in the snow but also love boating/ wake-boarding on any lake, SF Giants, sushi, list is so long I will leave the rest to when we can talk in person!!!. I am fortunate to have a great group of long-time friends and we love to entertain and go on trips throughout the year, my love interest would be someone who could fit in effortlessly with this close knit, fun loving, beer drinking, game playing group!!! I have to also add that I love spending time with my great family and hope that you share these same family interests. Basically I am an easy going (well, almost all the time!!), adventuresome, creative, confident, sporty type of gal that is generally up for any new adventure!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a total softy for animals, I am one of those people that cry over the animal commercials!! I currently have a dog that is my best-friend, and I would have to say dogs are my favorite animals. I used to have a horse when I was young.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Shasta, Cancun, San Fransisco (love Giants games), Spring Training in AZ, San Diego, Hawaii, Sugo it's a restaurant in list is still growing!!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends and family, my job. Egyptian cotton sheets are a must, shoes, "Revenge" is my favorite TV show this year, sleeping in on Sundays or spending a rainy day in bed watching movies, being in the outdoors, the color green!!

For fun

Weekend get-a-ways, movies, being active outside,sporting events, enjoying the great spots that the bay area brings, finding new restaurants, people watching, hanging with my brother and his wife, taking my dog for name a few!

Last read

I have to be honest I really don't enjoy reading books, I would much rather watch a movie, but I do like to read magazines!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I absolutely love what I do, hair stylist, and the creativity it allows me! My degree is in Interior Design but my passion has always been for hair, I am visually inspired!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral