Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello there. Well we are off to good start. We...

In her own words

Hello there. Well we are off to good start. We already have one thing in common. We are both in the same boat trying to find our true love. I"m a mom of two great guy's. One is 14 and he is 100% mine and with me 24/7. My other is 22 and he live's on his own and I'm very close to my mom and my friends. I have spent the last 4 year's spending my time enjoying every minute with my 14 yrld son who's a blast being around !! You can never bring back these year's as now he's becoming a man starting his own path in life. So Im a little rusty but I to am starting my path in finding a great guy who will love me and my family. I dont mind at all if my partner has children and I promise to love them as my own. Wow about me. People would say Im loyal, funny, humbled, honest person who is also a good listener. I would give the shirt off my back to help someone, any one. I believe very strongly to compromise. I think that almost any situation both partners can have what they would like. I can dress in a pair of jeans and go to a sports game, or dress up for a nice night out. I love adrenalin thing's or just camping. I love all types of animal's to. I think Im pretty easy going. Maybe a little to easy going LoL About you. I would like to have pretty much what I wrote about me but have some different things not common . This way we can share our interests , and we can learn new things to try and have fun exploring. I like a man that doesnt mind giving a kiss or holding hands in public. One who love's to snuggle at home and have a lazy day watching a movie. Also someone who is understanding . For a relationship I would like to start as friends and get to know each other. But in the long run Im looking for a long term one. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Please no serial dater's. I prefer a situation to be more one on one. This way we can focus more on us and not mixing either up with 3 other people. Sooooo not cool. LOL . All the best of luck to you all in finding your soul mate. :)))) Sabrina

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I really like all animals from snakes to cows lol. They bring peace and unconditional love and are always there for you and dont talk back when you just want to vent out loud :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taco Surf, Lino's Italian food, Maui, Aruba, Las Vegas, Walks with our dog at diiferant places. The pool. Bella Terra Movies, sporting events.Hawaii

Favorite things

My 2 sons one is 13 the other 22.My mom, shes my mentor. What a great lady. My best friend of over 25 years. The simple things in life also Jet sking , A good sporting event, movies, TV, fishing, the snow, flowers, small notes to start your day, hugs

For fun

Go to Extrem Motor cross, Baseball, watch football Pro, Movies, Things with my family and friends, Las Vegas, any thing fun and fast, but I hate shopping (weird I know). go karts :)

Last read

Patricia Cornwell books. True crime books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Was a EMT but got hurt. Still on medical leave.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I like to meet all types of people. It may become romantice and long term which Im looking for but its nice to make some new friends to just to hang out with for movies, sport events, dancing
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
It doesnt matter thier faith as long as we respect each others and except them
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I was an Emergency Medical Tecnition but had an accident on a fire call. Ask me about the rest