Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of San Ramon, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fluent in sarcasm and sass.

In her own words

I've officially moved in to the bay area! I moved from Southern California, the Tustin area, and now I'm here in the beautiful bay area. I am a Northern California girl born and raised, on the playground is where spent most of my days.... Even though I grew up in the area I haven't spent much time in the bay area so I'm excited to explore and see what the fuss is all about. I thoroughly enjoy wine so I'm very excited to call Livermore my home and I hear there are a lot of great hiking areas around! I'm a big foodie too so I appreciate any recommendations on things to do and see and eat in the area. Other than that the important things to know are that I like to go to the beach, I enjoy traveling, I recently went to Japan, and that I'm an introverted extrovert...yes they do exist. I like to try new things but am more than happy to watch Hulu or Netflix on a Friday night. Bars and Clubs aren't appealing unless for a bachelorette party or girls weekend but I do like music, good food, wine and great company. Let's see, other things about me are that I enjoy working out and trying new things like rock climbing or kayaking, trying new restaurants and food are a must, I started a new job after I moved which keeps me traveling quite a bit. I also have an adorable dog named Lucy. She's the best part of my day and she makes waking up early a whole lot easier. How can you not enjoy puppy kisses?? Those are the highlights but feel free to message me to find out more. PS. I have a thing for margaritas and beer. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a squish faced cat named Cougs, or Cougar as her birth certificate states and I recently adopted the cutest puppy in the world, her name is Lucy. She's a French Bulldog that loves to get in trouble and she tests my patience daily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't get enough of the ocean, it is why I moved after all. I love to travel and recently took a trip to Japan. I have realized I am not a fan of big cities, I'm a country girl and enjoy the slower pace of islands or medium to small cities.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music is my love. I may not remember artists names or the name of a song (I am awful at that sort of thing) but I love making new play lists for whatever. I have music for every mood but recently fell in love with country music and can't get enough.

For fun

"What is this a center for ants?!" I love to see new movies and rent them all the time. I recently went to my first yoga paddle boarding class, which was breathtaking and relaxing but I would like to try paddle boarding on the ocean here as well.

Last read

I am currently reading "Yes Please!" by Amy Poehler, its a really fun and funny read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Technically I check the "white" box but I am half spanish and half german. I would love to go to Spain someday to see where part of my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't practice a religion but I do believe in god and someday plan on going to church again someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
CSU Chico - We did more than party, we learned things and stuff too.