Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just press play.

In her own words

Talking about myself is never easy. I recently moved into my own apartment, which is pretty awesome, got a new job, which is also pretty awesome, and spend a lot of time in one of those two places. I'm really close with my family and I have some really great friends. I'm someone who, in the right mood, will take any dare, but I'm not terribly outgoing when I first meet people. I love driving with the windows down and the music up, and there are few things better than that Sunday in February, when it's awful and cold and nasty outside, and you sit on the couch in sweatpants all day long, just watching football and movies. In an effort to be slightly different, here's a few fun facts about me: 1) Oldest of 4 siblings, but I get mistaken for younger than at least two of them. 2) It has been a lifelong goal for me to learn to fly a small plane. Hasn't happened yet, but it will. 3) It's almost funny how often you'll find me tearing up over some silly TV show, movie, book, or, at times, a ridiculous YouTube video. On the opposite end of that, the absolutely dumbest thing will make me laugh until my stomach aches. 4) My favorite days are the ones where I can sit outside in the sun for hours, read a book, listen to music, and just fall off the grid. 5) I went to the Summer Olympics last year, made it to three events and it was one of the coolest experiences of my life. Now that all that is said, I'm looking for someone who wants to be a real part of my life. Someone honest, someone who wants to eventually meet my friends and my family. Someone who wants to know about my day and wants to tell me about his. Someone who is affectionate and makes me feel special.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My dog, Rigby, is a Husky, and the best boy of all time. Unfortunately, my apartment doesn't allow dogs, so I have visitation rights while he lives at my parents' house with their million other animals.

Favorite hot spots

As far as travel goes: London. As far as Boston goes: I like John Brewer's for a casual Saturday afternoon drink, 6B Lounge for some throwback weekend dancing, the Pru for shopping and people watching.


Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

Current Favorites: Song - Holy Grail, Jay Z and Justin Timberlake Show - Ehhh, I watch TV but there isn't really anything "can't miss" for me right now. Food: I'm a sucker for good french fries

For fun

I like to keep busy, for the most part, and I'm always up for some cool Boston-y activity (I like to go to the Frog Pond and skate in the winter, go apple picking, etc.). I love concerts and baseball games, I'll eventually make it to a Pats game too.

Last read

Working on the last Sookie Stackhouse book, now that True Blood is ending, I figure it's ok to know how the books end too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I handle summer conference housing at a university.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Northeastern for an MA in elementary literacy.