Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
what's the worst that could happen?

In her own words

I'm in graduate school and I work so I keep long and strange hours- so I figured I would try match and see what it has to offer. I'm looking for someone who understands and can be supportive of a busy schedule and I will also be understanding of whatever hours your life requires of you. Midnight movie dates? I'm down. In general I'm looking for a loyal, caring person to share life's little adventures with. I consider myself a work in progress and I am constantly working on expanding my horizons and creating myself. If you think you're perfect & done growing, then I'm not for you as I would love to be with someone who is also continuing their journey of self discovery. I really think the best way to learn about someone is to talk to them so ask me anything you like & I'll answer you :) Happy Matching do you love James Taylor? You should e-mail me right now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have an orange tabby cat--- she's feisty, but lovable....with effort

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling all over New England- VT and NH for hiking, the coast and the cape for the beaches. I love small towns. I love to try out different state parks, hike new trails, and explore historical sites. Old cemeteries are always a nice walk.


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Free time & good friends. Really simple things.

For fun

Spending time with friends, hiking, road trips, travel, going to the beach, reading

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day (for the second time) I'm always adding great things to my kindle :) So if you've just read something awesome send along some suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm a nursing student and I also work as a nursing assistant at a psychiatric hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am Irish/English/Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a Catholic family and so Catholicism is a part of my family & history but I do not consider myself a religious person. I support people holding their own set of beliefs, I just do not subscribe to an organized religion at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Psychology from Clark University and I am presently enrolled in a graduate nursing program.