Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LAST CHANCE ... membership ending on 2/21/12 after 2 yrs of trying to "match

In his own words

Let the new life adventure begin ... this stop - Fort Lauderdale Area (Plantation). Originally from Connecticut In search of a kind, loving man with a GREAT sense of humor. Someone who is not afraid to laugh or be laughed at. I don't have to be the center of attention, but don't mind being it either. Life is way to short to be serious ALL the time. Like people who know who they are and not afraid to show it. A big heart goes a long way in my book! Great kissers are a total turn on. Adopted a dog from the animal shelter. Delilah is a mixed breed who is about 5 yrs old. She quickly became a very loving and affectionate dog. I forgot what it felt to have the unconditional love of a dog. Together we have already become better thanks to each others' companionship. Like to spend time with friends, walks on the beach (REALLY!), movies, dinner out, surfing the net. My newest adventure is singing with the Gay Men's Chorus of South Florida. So, if your interested in coffee, drinks or a movie, Let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love travelling to FL, P-town, St. Thomas ... more fun if I am with friends and meeting new people

Favorite things

my MINI convertible, walking in the rain, spending time outdoors, a GREAT sense of humor, amusement parks - especially roller coasters.

For fun

Love spending time with friends, television, movies, theater, shopping, singing, dancing, getting to know my newly adopted dog - Delilah. Hoping for sunny weekends ahead to drive around in my new 2009 MINI convertible - my 2nd MINI and loving it!

Last read

gee, with a laptop and an ipod who has time to read?? Probably should read more, but I am a big fan of David Sedaris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Moving to Fort Lauderdale (Plantation, FL) as of 5/1/2011. An exciting new life adventure!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of Scandinavian, French, Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bacehlor's Degree in Business Administration