Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello There exists a large database of...

In his own words

Hello There exists a large database of interests and actives that contribute to who I am. The larger categories include music, teaching, learning, adventuring, seeking and finding. Bad Religion and Beethoven make up library, the hidden in plain sight is where I live and all great things big and small control my attention. I enjoy doing anything that gets me out of the house. Im don't do much TV but I like going to the movies. The seasons take care of the rest. I love haunted houses in the fall, snowboarding in the winter, exploring in spring in and the beach in summer. If anyone is interest, I have found some cool places to explore in New England or if anyone knows of any great place I would love to hear about them. Otherwise, I come from a large italian family and I love kids. I hope to have my own family one day. I am looking for a woman, or enchantress or succubus or queen that can help me rule this planet. Consider me Pinky looking for my Brain. Talk to you soon Joe

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere. I have never been to a place that I didn't like, except for Delaware.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I am a musican so I love all types of music. I grew up on a nice mix of doo wop, 50's rock, punk. Now I find myself singing show tunes, go figure.

For fun

I love adventure, wierd wild, whatever. Always up for whatever. I love music and my friend, otherwise I like going out to muesums, i just spend 3 days taking in the MFA and I love haunted houses

Last read

I have huge book on Greek Mythology. Its going to take me forever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.M. Berklee College of Music: Music Education, MM Boston University: Master of Music in Education, MEd, UMASS Boston. Masters of Education in Adminstration