Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A rebel in horn country!

In his own words

Well a brief description is below. Send a wink or message for more. Ok, so let’s face it. The thing that first brought you to my profile was my picture or one of those Match emails saying that we're 100% compatible. Right? Now that we have the physical attraction out of the way maybe we can move on to more important things. Like, who I really am as a person and what makes me tick. It's very interesting to think about all of the different ways that we are perceived; especially over the internet. I'm many things but cliche'. I'm unique, humorous, witty, self-sufficient, generous, passionate, professional, charming, intelligent, ambitious, and spontaneous (is that enough adjectives?). I'm not stuck on myself if you read into it that way! If you did, than you should stop now.... It's my turn to introduce myself :) It's just that I've had time to become the person I am and I'm very proud of my accomplishments. I work hard and I'm always on the go; searching for those things that fill my life with endless joy. I love kids yet have none of my own. I have a dog (photo included) and she usually keeps me responsible. I have trust in the lord that he will continue to provide these joys in return for my faith. I recently moved from Florida to Tennessee with my job (I have a picture from my balcony in Miami.. it was an awesome view). I'm looking for a tangible lady to accompany me through the travels of life; in the long term anyway. Short term..... a great date with uninterruptible conversation would suffice. I like just about every outdoor sport there is, unfortunately for me I'm not good at all of them; but I try hard:) I'd love to find someone that could challenge me emotionally, physically, intellectually, and spiritually. I'm a good guy; just looking for my better half.... is that too much to ask?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like trying the new places; at least once 4 the experience. Some places I frequent often. Good food and service is a must. Somewhere I'm not crammed into a corner and forced to muscle around sweaty meatheads is a plus... think I've been there once.

Favorite things

Like being outside.... in the sun on a boat preferably.

For fun

I love to travel even if it's all the way to the couch. Love movies and live music. Like fine dining, boating, computers, and outdoor exercises. Party or sit at home and cook dinner; however the mood strikes. I work hard and deserve to play.

Last read

I do most of my reading online. It fits my schedule the best. I'll grab the occasional newspaper or magazine for a cup of coffee or a plane ride. I read all the time at work so I try to find other things to occupy my time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
BS in Electrical Engineering from University of Mississippi. Currently back in school to get a Masters in Industrial Engineering. Work for a large engineering/construction company that sends me to clean up the mess that's left over!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
1/4 Italian.... I'm not sure what the remaining 3/4 is..... water?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've bounced around through most of the christian disciplines. They have one thing in common; if you believe in him he will believe in you. I try to follow my conscience and guide my life in a path to righteousness.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going for a Masters. Just need to stick to it... and cut back on all the overtime at work. Intend to take my EE degree and start my own design engineering firm... you know.. work from home, cook, clean, and pack the lunches.