Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
You should always look for the silver lining. KCCO!!

In his own words

There isn't a lot I can put on here fully explaining WHO I am. In short, I'm a very laid back individual. I love visiting my family and hanging out with friends. I am always willing to meet new people and make new memories wherever that may lead. I'm 25 years old in my 7.5 year mark in the United States Marine Corps. I am shy guy when first getting to know me, but after that I'm a very social person. I am a relatively active person, and lately I have been getting more interested in running 5ks and becoming more physically fit. I am also attending the University of North Texas with a focus on criminal justice and foreign affairs. I love watching sports on tv, going to the lake and hanging out with friends, or just staying in and relaxing. The ideal woman for me is someone who can know everything about me and like me just the same. We must be able to keep each other intrigued and always able to surprise each other in the best way. Someone who I can be friends with but also love with all of my heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I do not currently have pets, but I am dog lover hands down. Cats are not ideal for me due to mostly because I am allergic to them. When I have gotten my life more together I would like to own two Wolves.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For me, if I'm not visiting family, really anywhere in the Dallas area. I love to go to the Lake or go to a bar. I also love to go 2 stepping wherever I can, whether it be Southern Junction, Red River, or Cowboys Arlington.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I'm pretty basic when it comes to music. I like listening to all types of rock, country, and just a smidge of rap. I enjoy watching everything from the Walking Dead to courage the dexter's lab. I mostly read non-fiction military related novels.

For fun

I like to go the gun range and shoot some targets. I also like to go see sporting events or go watch a UFC fight. I have been becoming more active and getting into running. I also enjoys going to the lake with friends or go to the bar for a drink.

Last read

The last book I read was One Shot, the film Jack Reacher is based off of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm not too particular on my dates profession. You could be shoveling elephant crap for a living, but that doesn't mean you aren't attractive to me and spark my interest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
As long as you don't force your religion on me, I am comfortable with whatever your beliefs are.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree
I am currently in my freshman year at UNT in Denton.