Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Keep me in mind

In his own words

Well here I go, I'm a father of two, trying new avenues at this old song and dance. I in no ways consider my kids baggage, in order to ever understand me, you must understand them, for they are everything thats good in me!!! Not sure what I'm lookin for, I'm pretty open and well rounded. Ive come to realize lately that family means everything!! They are the compass that guides us. They are the inspiration to reach great heights and our comfort when occasionally falter!! I think I'm hilarious. I love to cook. I know the difference between arrogance and confidence! I'm athletic and intense! I enjoy a good book. Im educated. Im a movie junkie. My favorites are Fight Club, Big Fish and Moulan Rouge (yeah I said it). I've worked on a fishing boat off the shores of Cuba, I've hiked the rain forest (ironically in the rain) in Mexico, I've gone for a jog on the Great Wall of China, but you have not lived life untill you have seen Disney's Tangled in your game room in 3D. I work hard and love my job and only travel about 2 miles. I love my home, it keeps me grounded. I'm a good man!!! Im up for anything. I understand that in order to be a good father I still have to live my life and explore new things and it's not selfish its just another way for me to grow and share with them!! I love a girl that looks good in sweatpants. I like a girl to kiss me for no reason. I like a girl to remind me I'm not as tough as I think I am.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my old buddy Schultz

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any thing with some character: Frankie I's- Market Square- "That place only you and I go"- Ikea- My back yard and every now and then alittle casino action


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things


For fun

were do I begin: I like dates,- I like sitting at dive bars, I like WATCHING you dance at clubs, I like tailgating. I've camped in pymatuming and partied on the roof of the Palms in Vegas!!

Last read

I by know means consider myself a religious man, but "The Shack" was lifechanging



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral