Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Tyrone, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is what you make of it. So, enjoy it.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Brian. I am originally from California. I'm half white, and half Hispanic. And all I really like to say, is that I am nice, cool, and easy to talk to. I don't really know what I'm looking for. I haven't dated much so I want to meet people and hopefully find someone special to be with. I am open to try new things and I don't have a type the lady has to be. I would write more, but I'm not going too. I can't really tell you all the information about me, because there is too much, and I don't want to go past it all. Let's just see where this goes.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

My dog is a terrier. Half breed of some kind. Her name is "Spike". Or she answers to "Bebe". Wonderful dog; and cats are funny to look at.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Avenue. Ashley Park. The Pavilion.


Georgia Military College, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Music - Bebop Jazz, Blues, Rock Classical Rock, pretty much anything else. Not interested in Rap or R&B.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, concerts, eating out, and going to the gym. Getting out of the house, and seeing the world, and meeting new people. Adding memories as I go along.

Last read

Mad Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Five Guys.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Hispanic. My father is American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Graduated High School. Went to college, and Dropped Out half a year later.